Direct Inquiries, Comments or Suggestions to ...

Daniel P. Gotimer, RCDD
President
3282 Green Ash Rd.
Davidsonville MD 21035
Phone : (410) 798-7994
Fax : (410) 798-0368
Cell: (410) 271-1445
Email : Dan@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

Sharon Ryan-Gotimer, LEED AP
CFO
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (410) 353-5662
Email:  Sharon@connectivitysolutionsllc.com 

Colin Gotimer
Regional Sales Manager, Virginia
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (410) 271-4901
Email:  Colin@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

Bright Riley
Federal Sales Manager
3282 Green ash Rd.
Daivdsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (980) 521-7851
Email:  Bright@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

Steve Kahler
Regional Sales Manager, Maryland
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (443) 758-8198
Email:  Steve@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

Adam Bonaccorsi
Strategic Account Manager
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (410) 336-7477
Email:  Adam@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

 

Site Designed By: DC Web Designers, a Washington DC Web Design Company