DIRECT INQUIRIES, COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS TO …

Daniel P. Gotimer, RCDD
President
3282 Green Ash Rd.
Davidsonville MD 21035
Phone : (410) 798-7994
Fax : (410) 798-0368
Cell: (410) 271-1445
Email : Dan@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

View Bio

Sharon Ryan-Gotimer, LEED AP
CFO
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (410) 353-5662
Email:  Sharon@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

View Bio

Colin Gotimer
Director of Sales
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (410) 271-4901
Email:  Colin@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

View Bio

Steve Kahler
Regional Sales Manager, Maryland
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office:  (443) 758-8198
Email:  Steve@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

View Bio

Russ Belmont
Strategic Account Manager
3282 Green Ash Rd,
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office: (301) 712-5415
Email: Russ@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

View Bio

Kasey Wells
Inside Sales Manager
3282 Green Ash Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Office: (720) 315-9330
Email: Kasey@connectivitysolutionsllc.com

View Bio
© 2018 Connectivity Solutions LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Website by: Devi Studios

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?